

Radheya Charitable Trust`s

D. B. Institute of Management & Research (M.B.A.)

Latur- Nanded Highway, Mahalangra Village, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur PIN-413513
Ph. 9168268271 Mail.directordbimr2013@gmail.com web. www.dbimrlatur.com

BOARD OF GOVERNERS

SR.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME
1	Chairman	Dr. Wakure Balaji S, Principal, VDF School of Pharmacy, Latur
2	Member	Mr. Dinesh Jananrdhan Bembade, President, Radheya Charitable Trust
3	Member	Mr. Pranita Dinesh Bembade, Secretary, Radheya Charitable Trust
4	Member	Dr. Ajeet Singh, Regional Officer & Assistant Director, WRO AICTE, Mumbai
5	Member	Mr. Chetwani Kailas, Industrialist, Krishna Bakery, Latur
6	Member	Dr. U.V. Bhosale, Vice Chancellor, S. R. T. M. University, Nanded
7	Member	Dr. Abhay Wagh, Director, Directorate of Technical Education, Mumbai
8	Member	Prof. Dr. Kunal S. Badade., Principal (Retired), Rasika Mahavidhyalaya, Deoni
9	Member	Dr. Dhage Shrikant N, Director, D. B. Institute of Management & Research
10	Member	Mr. Pathan Fahimkhan S, Asst. Professor, D. B. Institute of Management & Research
11	Member	Mr. Yedake Shivaji M, Asst. Professor, D. B. Institute of Management & Research