

Radheya Charitable Trust`s D. B. Institute of Management & Research (M.B.A.)

Latur- Nanded Highway, Mahalangra Village, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur PIN-413513Ph. 9168268271Mail.directordbimr2013@gmail.comweb. www.dbimrlatur.com

OFFICE ORDER

Establishment of Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad

Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009)

With reference to the above, and as per guidelines of AICTE, Handbook 2021-22, the college has established the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad for academic session 2021-2022 with following members:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1	DR. DHAGE SHRIKANT N.	DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. YEDAKE SHIVAJI M.	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
3	MR. KOTME AMOL G.	ADMIN OFFICER	MEMBER
4	MR.CHAVAN ANIL J.	ACCOUNTANT	MEMBER
5	MR. PAWAR JYOTIRAM D.	SR. CLERK	MEMBER
6	MR. MUSNE VISHNU T.	COORDINATOR	MEMBER
7	MR. BHARTI ROHIT N.	CLERK	MEMBER
8	MS. GORAD ANITA A.	STUDENT	MEMBER
9	MR.HAPSE ANIKET B.	STUDENT	MEMBER

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Squad

SR. NO.	NAME	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1	DR. DHAGE SHRIKANT N	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. YEDAKE SHIVAJI M	MEMBER
3	MR. KOTME AMOL G	MEMBER
4	MR.CHAVAN ANIL J	MEMBER
5	MR. PAWAR JYOTIRAM D	MEMBER
6	MR. MUSNE VISHNU T	MEMBER
7	MR. BHARTI ROHIT N	MEMBER
8	MR. YADAV MAROTI W	MEMBER
9	MS. SALAUNKE MANALI R	MEMBER

The above members are required to meet the undersigned for discussion on the mode of working to prevent ragging in the campus. All are requested to work for the cause to prevent, prohibit ragging in the campus.

Copy to:

1.The above members for n.a.pl