

Radheya Charitable Trust`s D. B. Institute of Management & Research (M.B.A.)

Latur- Nanded Highway, Mahalangra Village, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur PIN-413513Ph. 9168268271Mail.directordbimr2013@gmail.comweb. www.dbimrlatur.com

OFFICE ORDER

Establishment of Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

Establishment of Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee (As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of Sexual Harassment in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009)

With reference to the above, and as per guidelines of AICTE, Handbook 2021-22, the college has established the Anti- Sexual Harassment Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad for academic session 2021-2022 with following members:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation of Member
1	Dr. Dhage Shrikant Nandkishor	Chairman
2	MS.Bansode Shubhangi R., Asst. Professor	Member
3	Mr. Yedake Shivaji M. Asst. Professor	Member
4	Mr. Pathan Fahim S, Asst. Professor	Member
5	Mr. Kotme Amol G, Admin Officer	Member
6	Mr. Chavhan Anil J, Accountant	Member
7	Mr. Pawar Jyotiram D, Clerk	Member
8	Mr. Hapse Aniket B, Student	Member
9	Ms. Kamshette Manju S, Student	Member

The above members are required to meet the undersigned for discussion on the mode of working to prevent Sexual Harassment in the campus. All are requested to work for the cause to prevent, prohibit Sexual Harassment in the campus.

Copy to:

1. The above members for n.a.p.l.