

Radheya Charitable Trust`s D. B. Institute of Management & Research (M.B.A.)

Latur- Nanded Highway, Mahalangra Village, Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur PIN-413513Ph. 9168268271Mail.directordbimr2013@gmail.comweb. www.dbimrlatur.com

OFFICE ORDER

Establishment of College Development Committee (As per Maharashtra Universities Act-2016)

With reference to the above, and as per guidelines of University and MU ACT, the college has established the College Development Committee for academic session 2021-22 with following members:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE DESIGNATION
1	MR. DINESH J. BEMBADE	PRESIDENT	CHAIRPERSON
2	MRS. PRANITA D. BEMBADE	SECRETARY	MEMBER
3	DR. DHAGE SHRIKANT N	DIRECTOR	MEMBER SECRETARY
4	MS. LAVHARE SWATI H	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
5	MR. YEDAKE SHIVAJI M	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
6	MR. PATHAN FAHIM S	HOD (ASST. PROFESSOR)	MEMBER
7	MS. JADHAV VARSHA V	ASST. PROFESSOR	MEMBER
8	MR. PAWAR JYOTIRAM D	CLERK	MEMBER
9	MR. MR. PATHAN FAHIM S	CO-ORDINATOR IQAC	MEMBER
10	DR. BADADE KUNAL S	Ex-PRINCIPAL, RASIKA MAHAVIDHYALAYA DEONI	MEMBER
11	MR. KAILAS CHETWANI	KRISHNA BAKERY (INDUSTRIALIST)	MEMBER
12	MR. PATIL JAGANNATH	NGO	MEMBER

The above members are required to meet the undersigned for discussion on the mode of working to develop institute. All are requested to work for the cause to college development.

Copy to:

1. The above members for n.a.p.l.